menuSluit menu
Team

our interdisciplinary brains

leen

Leen Peeters

The official boss

Mobile: ‭+32 486 23 51 98‬
E-mail: leen@think-e.be

Follow me on Linkedin
kc

Kathleen Coenen

Master of paper work

Mobile: +32 486 61 84 32‬
E-mail: kathleen@think-e.be

Follow me on Linkedin
avp

Arnor Van Leemputten

Super-creative engineering brain

Mobile: +32 475 20 37 21
E-mail: arnor@think-e.be

Follow me on Linkedin
luc

Lucija Rakocevic

Technical deep-diver

Mobile: +32 487 63 62 23
E-mail: lucija@think-e.be

Follow me on Linkedin
as

Agata Smok

Art Master

Mobile: +32 473 24 74 30
E-mail: agata@think-e.be

Follow me on Linkedin
ql

Quentin Lancrenon

Organisational master

Mobile: +33 6 46 47 14 64
E-mail: rolecs@think-e.be

Follow me on Linkedin
Christina Protopapadaki

Christina Protopapadaki

Exploring buildings, digging into grids

Mobile: +32 486 80 79 12
E-mail: christina@think-e.be

Follow me on Linkedin
Our Public Affairs Lady

Malgorzata Matowska

Our Public Affairs Lady

Mobile: +33 781 79 18 11
E-mail: gosia@think-e.be

Follow me on Linkedin
our next colleague

Legal Profile

We are looking for a Legal Brain to join our team!

Send your motivation
and a CV to info@think-e.be

Follow me on Linkedin